FIND A CONTRACTOR - MWBE


If you are looking for a minority or women-owned business enterprise (M/WBE) contractor, you'll want to contact one of our NECA New York Electrical Contractors listed here. These firms maintain collective bargaining agreements with Local 3 of the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers and are also part of the Joint Industry Board of the Electrical Industry (JIB), which oversees the apprenticeship training program, continuing education for journeypersons, and health and welfare benefits for Local 3 members.

 

 

A Tech Electric Enterprises, Inc.                 
Ron Singh             
3040 48th Avenue           
Long Island City, New York 11101-3122
Telephone: (212) 343-8700        
Fax: (212) 343-8885                         
Email: rsingh@atechelectric.com
MBE/DBE 

   
   

ADCO Electrical Corporation 
Gina Addeo
201 Edward Curry Avenue            
Staten Island, New York 10314
Telephone: (718) 494-4400        
Fax: (718) 370-1670                         
Email: gaddeo@adcoonline.com
WBE 

   
   

Allran Electric of New York, LLC. 
Sal Rusi
120 Broadway, 36th Floor           
New York, New York 10271          
Telephone: (212) 269-3580        
Fax: (212) 269-5623                         
Email: Srusi@nyallran.com        
Additional contact: Charlie Cino               
Email: Ccino@nyallran.com
MBE 

   
   

Allstate Electric Corporation 
Lenny Sainovski
555 Eighth Avenue; Suite 809 
New York NY 10018     
Telephone: (212) 244-3580        
Fax: (212) 244-3597                        
Email: Lennys@allstateelectriccorp.com
Additional contact: Ray Galazzo 
Email: Rayg@allstateelectriccorp.com
WBE 

   
   

Aurora Electric, Inc. 
Veronica Rose
JFK International Airport, Building 141
Jamaica, New York 11430            
Telephone: (718) 371-0385        
Fax: (718) 371-0390                         
Email: vrose@auroraelectric.org
WBE/DBE 

   
   

DeBoccia Electrical Construction Corp 
Elaine DeRosa
33-16 38th Avenue
Long Island City, New York 11101             
Telephone: (718) 343-1570        
Fax: (718) 343-5771                         
Email: derosa4deboccia@optonline.net             
Additional contact: Paul Boccia WBE
WBE 

   
   

E Electrical Contracting, LLC. 
Maureen Fritch
125 W. 29th Street, Third Floor                  
New York, New York 10001          
Telephone: (631) 266-1211        
Fax: (631) 266-2211                         
Email: eec@eelectricalcontracting.com
WBE 

   
   

Egg Electric, Inc. 
Ellen Aschendorf
35 West 45th Street, Fourth Floor          
New York, New York 10036          
Telephone: (212) 633-9551        
Fax: (212) 675-6408                         
Email: ellen@eggelectricinc.com            
Additional contact: Enna Sharma             
Email: Enna@eggelectricinc.com
WBE 

   
   

F W Clarke Electrical Contractors, Inc. 
Fitzroy Clarke
2925 Oneill Place            
Bronx, New York 10469                  
Telephone: (718) 652-6345        
Fax: (718) 515-5190                         
Email: ffwclarke@aol.com
MBE 

   
   

G Squared Electric, LLC. 
Jody Garofolo
150 Motor Parkway, #401            
Hauppauge, New York 11758    
Telephone: (631) 292-2120        
Fax: (888) 361-9640 
Email: Jgarofolo@gsqelectric.com
WBE 

   
   

GMA Electrical Corporation 
Gina Addeo
201 Edward Curry Avenue, Suite 207     
Staten Island, New York 10314
Telephone: (718) 477-9600        
Fax: (718) 477-9625                         
Email: gaddeo@gmaelectric.com
WBE 

   
   

IDL Communications & Electric 
Paul Vieira
1076 Castleton Avenue                 
Staten Island, New York 10310
Telephone: (718) 442-9099        
Fax: (718) 442-9098                         
Email: idlcommelectric@gmail.com
MBE

   
   

J M Electrical Corporation 
John Medina
122 East 42nd Street, Suite 3006             
New York, New York 10168          
Telephone: (212) 692-0700        
Fax: (212) 692-9069                         
Email: jmelectcorp@aol.com   
Additional contact: Michelle A. Medina                
Email: mam@jmelectricalcorp.com
MBE 

   
   

JCF Electric, Inc. 
Bernadette Jeronimo
86-18 Atlantic Avenue  
Ozone Park, New York 11416     
Telephone: (718) 323-3322        
Fax: (718) 366-4052                         
Email: BJeronimo@jcfelectric.com
WBE/DBE 

   
   

Kleinknecht Electric Company, Inc. 
Mark Kleinknecht                              
19 West 44th Street, #500
New York, New York 10036          
Telephone: (212) 728-1800        
Fax: (212) 728-1843                         
Email: Mkleinknecht@kecny.com            
Additional contact: Richard Kleinknecht              
Email: Rkleinknecht@kecny.com
WBE 

   
   

KND Licensed Electrical Contracting & Services Corporation 
Nanci-Jean DeNapoli
120 Brook Avenue, Unit B             
Deer Park, New York 11729        
Telephone: (631) 242-1708        
Fax: (631) 242-1746                         
Email: nanci-jean@kndelectric.com      
Additional contact: Kristine DeNapoli  
Email: Krissy@KNDelectric.com
WBE/DBE 

   
   

Levest Electric Corporation 
Meline Doodnauth
325 West 37th Street   
New York, New York 10018          
Telephone: (212) 563-0742        
Fax: (212) 279-8051                         
Email: levestcorp@aol.com       
Additional contact: Jeremy Doodnauth                 
Email: jeremylevest@gmail.com
WBE 

   
   

Meco Electric Company, Inc. 
Jawed Siddiqui
56 West Street
Staten Island, New York 10310
Telephone: (718) 273-3900        
Fax: (718) 273-5900                         
Email: jays@mecoelec.com
MBE 

   
   

Nunez Electric, Inc. 
Raquel Nunez
32-14 Greenpoint Avenue           
Long Island City, New York 11101             
Telephone: (718) 786-6473        
Fax: (718) 786-6632                         
Email: nunezElectric@aol.com
WBE/DBE 

   
   

Quantum Electric Corporation 
Richard Sobel
36-24 34th Street            
Long Island City, New York 11106             
Telephone: (718) 784-9010        
Fax: (718) 784-9015                         
Email: rsobel@quantumec.com
Additional contact: Gary J. Glass     
Email: gjglass@quantumec.com
MBE 

   
   

Total Electrical Construction Company, Inc. 
Michael Lipari
234-19 41st Avenue       
Douglaston, New York 11363    
Telephone: (718) 229-3300        
Fax: (718) 229-0712                         
Email: mike@totalmbe.com
MBE/DBE 

   
   

Walsh Electrical Contracting, Inc. 
Ryan Walsh
15 Newark Avenue
Staten Island, New York 10302
Telephone: (718) 351-3399        
Fax: (718) 667-8045                         
Email: ryan.walsh@walshelectricalcont.com  
Additional contact: Linda Walsh              
Email: Linda.Walsh@walshec.com
MBE 

   
   

Windsor Electrical Contracting, Inc. 
Andy Rambharose
95-01 Brisbin Street       
Jamaica, New York 11435            
Telephone: (718) 850-6523        
Fax: (718) 850-6525                         
Email: windsorE@aol.com
MBE